You are a gift to humanity

So,don’t lose your place ;

Get up every time with grace

In this life,which is not meant to be a race.

It’s a marathon and only the ones

with grit and determination survive;

If it’s too much,just take a breather and unwind.

Pick up from where you left

Give it your all and hope for the best;

Wonderful things are meant to happen

You just have to tap in.

Placed on this Earth for a reason

To witness various seasons;

Live your life without insanity

For you are a gift to HUMANITY.

 

2 thoughts on “GIFT TO HUMANITY

  1. I’m impressed, I need to say. Actually not often do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you have got hit the nail on the head. Your concept is excellent; the problem is one thing that not enough individuals are talking intelligently about. I’m very completely satisfied that I stumbled across this in my search for one thing relating to this.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment